Product detail

Mr Peacock's Possessions

Mr Peacock's Possessions

Author: Lydia Syson
$29.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
An intimate, intense, beautifully realised novel of possession, power and loss of innocence, for fans of Mister Pip and The Poisonwood Bible.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781785764882
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : May 2018
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lydia Syson
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92